2021 YR Viewings to be booked by appointment. Dates - Wednesday 30th Sept & Wednesday 7th Oct from 4.45pm. Please contact 01264 352322 to book an appointment
Home Page

Andover Church of England Primary School

Striving for Excellence in a happy,secure and Christian environment

School Council

Congratulations to our School Council members for 2019-2020. We have 16 representatives this year, who were voted for by their fellow class members. These children have demonstrated that they will strive to be responsible, trustworthy members of our school community and will continue to show others how to uphold our values of love, hope and forgiveness. 





We, as a School Council, are working hard to ensure that pupil voice is fully represented at Andover CE Primary School. We meet regularly to discuss our ideas. 


During meetings, we listen to feedback from each class, discussing and sharing ideas and deciding on items for discussion in the next meeting. 


The School Council has assured all pupils in the school that they will listen to and provide helpful feedback to everyone throughout this academic year. They have expressed that we need to work together to ensure that Andover CE Primary is a happy, safe and fun learning environment where everybody feels part of our school community. 


Our School Council Minutes can be viewed in the documents below: